Quick Enquiry

TESTIMONIAL

Testimonial-Cosmetic Surgery Clinic in Delhi- South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic

  • review rating 5  I would like to thank you very much for successful treatment and surgery conduct by you on my face. Must not forget Dr. S.k Chawla who is the most awesome doctor I came across and he did not even let me feel that I was having a surgery.

    thumb TANI ARORA
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Very polite professional staff and such a friendly environment. Must not forget Dr. Chala who is the most awesome doctor I came across and he did not even let me feel that I was having a surgery

    thumb Anindya Sengupta
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  i was having a swelling near my eye for about two years because of few stitches went wrong ...it got operated several times by the same doctor but nothing helped...then i went to Dr chawla..within few minutes he operated it and now my eye looks normal...he is not only a good surgeon but a wonderful person ..m from out of town i had only few hours to get it done ...he came all way from his hospital just for me..thank you word is not just enough to say....

    thumb purnima jamwal
    3/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very helping doctor.we are satisfied with the results of nose job. Thank you doc

    thumb devi bisariya
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I have wonderful experience.dr CHAWLA has transformed my look.result of my hair transplant is too good and satisfactory.thanks to dr CHAWLA..will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Dr. Sandeep Verma
    2/01/2018
  • review rating 5  My experience with doctor great as my work at “International Patients Services” dr.S.K CHAWLA Works faithfully Also one of the unique doctors. Thanks Doc all the best.....

    thumb JR Beats Forever
    3/04/2018

    review rating 5  Very polite professional staff and such a friendly environment. Must not forget Dr. Chala who is the most awesome doctor I came across and he did not even let me feel that I was having a surgery

    thumb Anindya Sengupta
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  i was having a swelling near my eye for about two years because of few stitches went wrong ...it got operated several times by the same doctor but nothing helped...then i went to Dr chawla..within few minutes he operated it and now my eye looks normal...he is not only a good surgeon but a wonderful person ..m from out of town i had only few hours to get it done ...he came all way from his hospital just for me..thank you word is not just enough to say....

    thumb purnima jamwal
    3/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very helping doctor.we are satisfied with the results of nose job. Thank you doc

    thumb devi bisariya
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I have wonderful experience.dr CHAWLA has transformed my look.result of my hair transplant is too good and satisfactory.thanks to dr CHAWLA..will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Dr. Sandeep Verma
    2/01/2018
My experience with south delhi cosmetic clinic is super fantastic and the results which I found post surgery were super amazing. Though I was afraid for sometime as I didn’t go through any surgery before. But the comfort provided by the team and Dr. Chawla himself were unexplicable and made me come out of that fear very easily. Post surgery consultations and recommendations were very smooth and in the end, I got 100% comfortable results which made a memorable bond between myself and South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic.

Savya


I am pleased with the result of my gynaecomastia surgery. Thanks to Dr. S.K. Chawla and his team.
Abhishek

I appreciate Dr Chawla and his team and their effort for my painless hair transplant.
Gautam


 Thanks to doctor for helping me rid off my stubborn fat. I appreciate your efforts for after surgery care.
Deepali

I was worried as well as excited about my hair transplant.One my friend recommended South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic for hair transplant. Doctor Chawla cleared all my ifs and buts.It was a nice experience with him.His personal experience and fiendly environment is appreciable.
Saksham

Gynaecomastia surgery at South Clinic has changed my life completely. I had never imagined to have chest like as now
Deepak

i was having a swelling near my eye for about two years because of few stitches went wrong …it got operated several times by the same doctor but nothing helped…then i went to Dr chawla..within few minutes he operated it and now my eye looks normal…he is not only a good surgeon but a wonderful person ..m from out of town i had only few hours to get it done …he came all way from his hospital just for me..thank you word is not just enough to say….
purnima jamwal

Address :
S-468, Greater Kailash II, Greater Kailash, Block S, Greater Kailash II, Alaknanda,
Delhi,
New Delhi - 110048
India.