Quick Enquiry

TESTIMONIAL

Testimonial-Cosmetic Surgery Clinic in Delhi- South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic

  • review rating 5  Skin Grafting was new for us. I was scared as my one and a half year old son met with an accident and there was a deep wound on his foot. We were consulting an ortho doctor but no improvement. We were advised for the skin grafting. So I consulted Dr Chawla and it turned like a miracle for us. For 34 days my son was suffering pain of the wound and there was no improvement but after 12 days of the skin grafting his bandages were removed and he was allowed to play, walk and run. Thank you Dr Chawla for the best treatment and for the care you showed for my son.....Anuj Girdhar

    thumb Anuj Girdhar
    5/19/2019

    review rating 5  I was recently involved in an accident which led to a severe injury to my arm. Needless to say, I was rushed to the hospital as I had minutes to live, since the blood loss from an artery is hard to stop and is quick to drain.For a person particular about their physical and mental health, I was relieved the minute I spoke to Dr. SK Chawla, I felt SAFE and relaxed, knowing I was in the hands of a highly skilled, trained and reliable individual.Post the surgery procedure and after thorough conversation with my Doctor/ Surgeon, I realised the detail that had gone into the procedure, while he also pointed out other injuries he had catered to as I was in the procedure.I am sincerely grateful for his involvement and care with my critical case. As I also found that I could completely trust in him, thank you Doc.I highly recommend Dr. SK Chawla and his expertise. Don't think twice.

    thumb Amlan Nayar
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Visited the clinic for my left eye deformities post trauma THANKS to Dr. Chawla i came into knowledge (though it was shock) about my orbital fracture which was missed 1year back. Now after the surgery ,my fracture is reconstructed and my eye is back to normal with accurate visibility. Very happy and satisfied, highly recommend you to visit South Delhi Cosmetic for any cosmetic surgery.

    thumb Nivedita Manral
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  I was operated to repair flexor tendon by Dr S K Chawla sir.I am fully satisfied with the operation and got very good result.He is full of patience an clears all doubts of patient.So i would say if you want to go for plastic surgery then i strongly recommends to go to Dr S K chawla sir.

    thumb sunil redu
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with doctor great.I did work at “International Patients Services” in india. dr.S.K CHAWLA one of the unique doctors. Thanks Doc all the best.....

    thumb USF Beatz
    3/25/2019
  • review rating 5  I came from abroad alone, I found all the support and care from the medical staff, I’ve done 2 surgeries. I’m so happy I made the decision to come to South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic. They are so professional and caring, special THANK YOU to the talented Doctor Surendra Chawla, the results of my nose are incredible! I love my new nose! And I have to mention how nice and helpful the after surgery care. I love this Clinic, and probably I’ll come back for more beauty enhancements

    thumb Rania Hk
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Good surgery. No pain. Thank you

    thumb Subhash Biswas
    2/22/2019

    review rating 4  I had done breast reduction surgery here and my surgery and recovery both went very smooth. I didn't have to face any infection and strong side effects at all. Dr. S.K Chawla is an experience and professional doctor who always choose the safest side for the patient while during the surgery. He and the staff of the clinic are very polite and understandable. My experience was great with them. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sagrika Das
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with this clinic, people were wonderful especially the Doctor, he had a lot of experience and was pretty friendly. My Gynaecomastia surgery went pretty well, I have no complications and I am recovering in a great speed. I think it is the best place for plastic surgery.

    thumb Anoop nair
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  I consulted dr .sarika for my skin problem in south Delhi cosmetic clinic &got excellent result.she is too good in knowledge &skill.

    thumb Gaurav Raghuvanshi
    11/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Very good doctor, answers all your queries and concerns properly with a smile. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kunal Sehgal
    11/17/2018

    review rating 5  Great personalised pre and post treatment care at affordable costs. Amazing results.

    thumb jibran ansari
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you, Dr. Chawla for your professionalism and kindness. So far from my experience in India, You are Top 1. Appreciate your time and dedication. Will definitely recommend you! Kind Regards, Ana

    thumb AnaMaria Kolli
    10/10/2018

    review rating 5  I am Vry Happy with your excellent way of treatment.. Dr. Chawla is a wonderful person...I was treated vryyy well nd would Highly recommended to family and friends....

    thumb suman tewatia
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  Dr S Chawla has done a fantastic job in hair transplantation for me. It was absolutely pain free and outcome was very good. He is very knowledgeable and master of skills. I recommend his name to those who are planning to go ahead for cosmetic surgeries.

    thumb sunil kumar
    8/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Chawla is one of the finest doctors I have ever met. I met with an accident and my nose was completely injured. The damage was so intense that we all were worried and concerned. It was not only about getting my nose back in shape but about saving my life. Dr S.K Chawla came as a saviour! I am really thankful to him. Not just a perfectionist you are an amazing person who deals with lots of patience and try to answer our queries. Wish you lots of good luck and success ahead! Once again Thanks a lot Dr.!

    thumb Ritika Joshi
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  It was really an amazing and friendly experience with Dr. SK Chawla sir. On my first visit, he listened to all my queries patiently and helped to make decison for the treatment. Outcomes of surgury are excellent.

    thumb Vipin Yadav
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  I was comfortable, confident and at ease with the decision to have the surgery and these feelings remained constant throughout the entire surgical process.I felt safe in the hands of Dr. Chawla.*

    thumb Balpreet Kaur
    5/28/2018

    review rating 5  Very much satisfied with Dr.SK Chawla. He is very nice person and having good expertise in his field.

    thumb Kapil Arora
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  I would like to thank you very much for successful treatment and surgery conduct by you on my face. Must not forget Dr. S.k Chawla who is the most awesome doctor I came across and he did not even let me feel that I was having a surgery.

    thumb TANI ARORA
    5/23/2018
  • review rating 5  i was having a swelling near my eye for about two years because of few stitches went wrong ...it got operated several times by the same doctor but nothing helped...then i went to Dr chawla..within few minutes he operated it and now my eye looks normal...he is not only a good surgeon but a wonderful person ..m from out of town i had only few hours to get it done ...he came all way from his hospital just for me..thank you word is not just enough to say....

    thumb purnima jamwal
    3/21/2018

    review rating 5  Very polite professional staff and such a friendly environment. Must not forget Dr. Chala who is the most awesome doctor I came across and he did not even let me feel that I was having a surgery

    thumb Anindya Sengupta
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  My experience with doctor great as my work at “International Patients Services” dr.S.K CHAWLA Works faithfully Also one of the unique doctors. Thanks Doc all the best.....

    thumb JR Beats Forever
    3/04/2018

    review rating 5  Very helping doctor.we are satisfied with the results of nose job. Thank you doc

    thumb devi bisariya
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I have wonderful experience.dr CHAWLA has transformed my look.result of my hair transplant is too good and satisfactory.thanks to dr CHAWLA..will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Dr. Sandeep Verma
    2/01/2018
My experience with south delhi cosmetic clinic is super fantastic and the results which I found post surgery were super amazing. Though I was afraid for sometime as I didn’t go through any surgery before. But the comfort provided by the team and Dr. Chawla himself were unexplicable and made me come out of that fear very easily. Post surgery consultations and recommendations were very smooth and in the end, I got 100% comfortable results which made a memorable bond between myself and South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic.

Savya


I am pleased with the result of my gynaecomastia surgery. Thanks to Dr. S.K. Chawla and his team.
Abhishek

I appreciate Dr Chawla and his team and their effort for my painless hair transplant.
Gautam


 Thanks to doctor for helping me rid off my stubborn fat. I appreciate your efforts for after surgery care.
Deepali

I was worried as well as excited about my hair transplant.One my friend recommended South Delhi Cosmetic Clinic for hair transplant. Doctor Chawla cleared all my ifs and buts.It was a nice experience with him.His personal experience and fiendly environment is appreciable.
Saksham

Gynaecomastia surgery at South Clinic has changed my life completely. I had never imagined to have chest like as now
Deepak

i was having a swelling near my eye for about two years because of few stitches went wrong …it got operated several times by the same doctor but nothing helped…then i went to Dr chawla..within few minutes he operated it and now my eye looks normal…he is not only a good surgeon but a wonderful person ..m from out of town i had only few hours to get it done …he came all way from his hospital just for me..thank you word is not just enough to say….
purnima jamwal

Address :
S-468, Greater Kailash II, Greater Kailash, Block S, Greater Kailash II, Alaknanda,
Delhi,
New Delhi - 110048
India.